Calendar

Discussion Evenings Term 2 2022

Beginning Wednesday 27 April 7.15pm for 10 weeks

Wednesday 29 June - last term night

Join us for evenings of meditation and discussion on topics of spiritual interest.

Learn More


Meditation

Mantra Meditation Instruction     Interested persons please call Jim Shaw 021 89 998
Kapiti Meditation   Mondays at 7.00pm. Please call Yvonne 027 489 4554 or Larry 027 628 6361

Learn More


Whirling Dervish Turning

Mukabeles - Friday 6 May at 7.15pm (visitors please be seated by 7:15 pm)

    Friday 8 July at 7.15pm

Turners' Day - Sunday 4 September - 11am to 4 pm.

Practices and learning: Please call Kieron 021 910 403.

Learn More


Member Calendar

Executive Committee

Wednesday 11 May 5:45 pm

Wednesday 22 June 5:45 pm

Members’ Forum

Wednesday 8 June  5:45pm

Strathean WMC weekends

Friday 6 May to 3 pm Monday 9 May

Friday 30 September to 3 pm Monday 3 October (provisional)

Midwinter Sunday Celebration (including shared dinner & talk)

Sunday 19 June 4.30 to 8 pm

2023 Summer Week (provisional)

Friday 3 February to Friday 10 February 2023

 

Terms 2022

Term 1 Wed 2 Feb - Wed 6 Apr
Term 2 Wed 27 April – Wed 29 June
Term 3 Wed 20 July - Wed 21 Sept
Term 4 Wed 12 Oct - Wed 14 Dec